Writing

Kelly blogs for Life Teen and on CatholicYouthMinistry.com...
You might see her on some other sites as well.
Check out her most recent blogs below!

Blogs for Life Teen

A Letter From Your Youth Minister http://lifeteen.com/blog/letter-youth-minister/

Running on Empty http://lifeteen.com/blog/running-on-empty/

3 Things to Remember When You're Feeling Left Out http://lifeteen.com/blog/feelingleftout/

What Makes you Awesome http://lifeteen.com/blog/what-makes-you-awesome/

No-mo-pho-bia: Conquering the Fear of Being Phone-Less http://lifeteen.com/blog/no-mo-pho-bia-fear-phone-less/

Rest Here http://lifeteen.com/blog/rest/

Beyond the Surface Level http://lifeteen.com/blog/beyond-surface-level/

4 Quick Fixes for the Lenten Drop Out http://lifeteen.com/blog/5-quick-fixes-lenten-dropout/

Daily Mass: Our Wake Up Call http://lifeteen.com/blog/daily-mass-wake-up-call/

Ready or Not, Here He Comes: Advice for the Last Week of Advent http://lifeteen.com/blog/ready-comes-advice-last-week-advent/

3 Promises That Will Change Your Life http://lifeteen.com/blog/3-promises-will-change-life/

Be The Winner http://lifeteen.com/blog/winner/

Epic. Fail. http://lifeteen.com/blog/epic-fail/

How to Have An Awesome Life http://lifeteen.com/blog/how-to-have-an-awesome-life/

Blogs For Catholic Youth Ministry

Leadership is Lonely http://lifeteen.com/cym/blog/leadership-is-lonely/

Don't Settle for Mediocrity In Your Ministry http://lifeteen.com/cym/blog/dont-settle-for-mediocrity-in-your-ministry/

Thank You Core Team http://lifeteen.com/cym/blog/thank-you-core-team/

Wanna Tackle Homecoming With Me? http://lifeteen.com/cym/blog/wanna-tackle-homecoming-with-me/

Teamwork Makes the Dreamwork http://lifeteen.com/cym/blog/teamwork-makes-the-dream-work/

Dive Deeper With Your Core Team http://lifeteen.com/cym/blog/dive-deeper-with-your-core-team/

Winning In Ministry http://lifeteen.com/cym/blog/winning-ministry/

The Teens In Front of You http://lifeteen.com/cym/blog/teens-front/

Blogs for Other Sites

Steubenville Fuel http://steubenvillefuel.com/2015/10/30/increasing-pro-life-awareness-in-your-youth-group/

Any Given Sunday Project

Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time http://anygivensundayproject.org/june-12-2016-eleventh-sunday-ordinary-time/

Second Sunday of Advent http://anygivensundayproject.org/december-4-2016-second-sunday-advent/